Contemporary Art Workshops

Killer Websites Webinar: Wed June 10

$35

Wednesday, June 10 @ 5:00 MDT / Santa Fe, NM

(4:00 Pacific, 6:00 Central, 7:00 Eastern)

This will be a Zoom webinar lasting approx 75 minutes.

All registrants will receive the recorded version the next day.

Join Jen Tough for a deep dive into what makes a killer artist website through the eyes of a gallerist. What are gallerists, curators or other gatekeepers looking for? Join us to find out!

We'll learn through example, by reviewing a few websites of enrolled artists who have volunteered their site for critique. We'll discuss design, navigation and editing portfolios for maximum impact.

Follow up Q&As at the end of the webinar, and via email.

Upon registration, you will be given a link to a short questionnaire where you can volunteer your website for review. 

Note: You will be automatically sent an email with all relevant links to the email address provided at checkout. If you do not receive this email, please check your spam folder. 


You may also like

Recently viewed